Modify or Delete a Cloud Router

Use the overflow menu to view details, modify, and delete a Cloud Routers:

screenshot of the cloud router overflow menu

Modify a Cloud Router

Select Edit from the overflow menu. From here you can modify the Cloud Router name.

Note that the ASN cannot be modified.

Delete a Cloud Router

Before deleting a Cloud Router, you must remove all connections associated with it. For more information, see Delete Connections.

Once all connections are removed, select Delete from the overflow menu. You are prompted to confirm.