User Sessions

Depending on your user permissions, you can access administrative information by clicking your company name in the upper left of the portal:

Admin drop down menu

Select User Sessions to view and delete active sessions for users. Sessions automatically expire after 24 hours.

A user session is a session that is authenticated to the user. A user can have multiple sessions across browsers and scripts using the API.

To delete all active sessions for a user, click the remove icon next to their user name. The user will need to reauthenticate to resume their session.

NOTE: Any running scripts that are authenticated through a user’s API key are not listed as a user session.

Individual user sessions

A user can clear their own sessions by navigating to the User Sessions page under My Account:

Screenshot of My Account option in user menu

Active user sessions - GET