Delete a Point-to-Point Connection

IMPORTANT: You can only delete connections that are on month-to-month contracts.

To delete a connection, log in to the portal and select Network > PacketDirect.

Select Delete PacketDirect from the overflow menu next to the connection:

alt_text

A confirmation message appears. Enter “Delete” in the field provided and click Yes, Delete PacketDirect.

NOTE: Once deleted, the connection is immediately disconnected, but might take a few minutes to fully delete.